Matt’s Birthday, Bryce’s Birthday, Amy’s Birthday, Gary’s Birthday, Karen’s Birthday, My Anniversary, Halloween, Oregon OMG

I guess October is going to be a busy month -I better get to the Hallmark store! I know I forgot someone but who could remember all that?  Certainly not me.  I really just got on here to remind myself that I need to go to Michael’s tomorrow to get something to make my football shirt a little more blue.  Not sure how I’m going to do that but I’m sure I’ll figure something out.  Michael’s. Got it.  What else?  Oh yeah, laundry.  Football clothes at least.  Nails.  I really have to get my nails done, they look terrible.  Then back to the grind with football at 5:15 and baseball at 6:00.  On the bright side I don’t have to make dinner.  It’s already 11 – I better go to bed.  Oh yeah, I have to get my gas card back and go get a new drivers license.  Yeah – must be tired.  Rambling on and on and on and on …l.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers