All by Myself . .

Trevor got a great teacher and Niko – Not so sure.  I don’t think I know her, so it’s really not fair to say just yet. I am so ready for school to start.  I keep thinking that I am going to be in heaven because both kids will now go to the same school at the same time – for 6 whole hours.  I’ve been counting down the days!

Today I realized that next week while the kids are meeting new kids and embarking on a new school year I am going to be here, at home, all by myself.

OMG! What am I going to do? I’d like to think that I’ll go run or go to the gym.  But will I? Maybe – not likely.  Maybe I should start scrapbooking or work part-time.  OMG – What the hell am I going to do?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers