Today – Kindergarten Testing

Do they really need to test for Kindergarten?  I think they want to check to see if the kids can write their numbers from 1 to 30, write their names, use scissors, hop on one foot, etc.  I’m sure Tevor will do fine.  Personally, I can’t wait.  I hope he is as excited as I am.  The picture was his last day of Jr. Kindergarten.

Trevor
And we’re off to Kindergarten
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers